Walkfit Reviews
(Based On 100 Reviews)

Reviews 2-4 months ago

Verified Buyer!

By Denine the Supervisor from Parlin, NJ on 04/12/2021

I stand on my feet all day at work

I haven't been feeling the pain in my feet, especially my heel . Walkfit is comfortable and I wear them every day.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Shelly McDaniel from Boonville, IN on 04/13/2021

For the price they are great my feet do not hurt t

The comfort the are built to last

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Rick from Mesilla Park, NM on 04/15/2021

Super awesome!!

These are foot savers! Knee savers! Hip savers! Back savers!! These are LIFE SAVERS!!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Cindy very satisfied from Southfield, MI on 06/29/2021

When all else fails

I tried various brands of exspensive shoes and brand name orthonics because of heal and leg pain. The only thing that has continued to work for me is my Walkfit.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Mike from Dowagiac, MI on 06/24/2021

Satisfied

Fifth pair. Wouldn't be without them.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Totally Blessed Rick from Nappanee, IN on 06/24/2021

Years of back pain literally disappeared in days

This is only the second review I have ever written. I just had to let others know how awesome it is to have my lower back free from the five plus years of pain I have lived with. I have had several adjustments in that time that have helped a little. But after my second day with Walkfits in my work boots the pain literally disappeared! I saw the commercial for these about a year ago but I hesitated. Finally a few months ago I got them. I hate wasting money but 19.95 isn't much of a risk. Wow!!! They are literally worth their weight in gold! I am still shocked that such a small change could have such a major impact on my life. My second day I wore them for ten hours so my feet were a little sore but by the end of the week they were perfect. I am so blessed that I didn't hesitate a second time!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Dogfather from Wheat Ridge, CO on 06/24/2021

Unbelievable!!

I am a mail carrier, I walk all day and had to have foot surgery. The surgery helped but I still had foot pain. I bought custom orthotics from a foot and ankle clinic on my route. Even after giving them time they made my feet hurt worse. I tried many different shoe inserts over the last 2 years and most didnt work. Even when I found one that helped a little I would flatten them out in a matter of days. I have seen the advertisements on television for the walkfit platinum but was hesitant because it seemed all inserts and orthotics were money making scams. I decided to give them a try since they were only $20 plus $10 shipping. OMG! I have a very flat foot and the low arch insert worked great for me. Turns out I like the way the massaging insers feel even more so I use them full time. These orthotics really work. I dont need all the cushion i thought I did and my feet dont hurt anymore. Nevermind my lower back problem almost dissapeared. Now I want another pair for my other shoes!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Tammy Conrad from Taylors, SC on 06/23/2021

Good over all

There great , feet feels better.The only down side they need to be wider for people with wide feet.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Not Sure

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Wayne from San Lorenzo, CA on 06/23/2021

They are great

This is a 2nd purchase. There has been changes since the first pair.....long ago.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Jen from Marysville, OH on 06/20/2021

They work!

I was skeptical this would help alleviate my pain, but a friend recommended them. I tried the inserts. I read and followed the instructions and over time the pain is going away. I will and have recommended the inserts to others. Thank you for helping with my pain and I'm sure others.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Meg A. on 06/14/2021

Great Walk

The Walkfit orthotics are very good. They came with clear instructions. I like the different levels. The only issue has been the sandal orthotics don't stick to the velcro to stay in place. You can't move them from sandal to sandal. Otherwise great product.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Christa Guyton from Guyton, GA on 06/14/2021

It is like putting a small brick in your shoe

Awful

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? No

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Merchant response for this review:

Hi Christa, Thanks for the review. :-) We are sorry you haven’t found WalkFit to be beneficial for you. We have refunded you $32.29. Please let us know if you have any questions or concerns. 1-877-264-9243 Our Customer Support Hours are: Monday through Friday 7 AM to 4 PM PT Saturday 7 AM to 3 PM PT

Verified Buyer!

By James Horn from Butte, MT on 06/13/2021

your life savers!

I've been putting these walk fits in my shoes since you came out with them. I would like to thank you very much.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Jo G Blackwell from Norwood, NC on 06/12/2021

Relieve at last

I could hardly walk my ankles and feet hurt so bad. I placed pain patches on the tops of my feet every morning, along with stretch ankle supports just to go to work. I even bought several new pairs of expensive shoes...nothing worked. I went to ny orthopedic Dr. and wanted Cordizone shots in my ankles. I was depressed and desperate..He handed me an information sheet on WALKFIT..I thought this isn't going to work. So ordered them anyway. Started at home with 2 different heights and found out immediately what was going to work for me. After getting use to them...within 2 days instant relief. I put them in all shoes, even sandals. You can't tell they are there. I can work, shop, dance without any pain. The truth, believe me if they didn't work I would tell you not to waste your money...truth is I'm getting ready to order more! The only thing I wish they had include more velcro disk with the package to place in other shoes. My only complaint.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Lynn from Oak Harbor, OH on 06/09/2021

This is not my first pair of Walkfit.

This is not my first pair of Walkfit! Ive been wearing them for over 5 years for heal spurs. They are great. They took the pain away and I’m still wearing the same pair. They have not worn out. I ordered more so I can have several pairs for different shoes! Love them!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Linda from Salem, NY on 06/06/2021

breaking in walkfits

I just tried to break these in for the second time. I am still at the 1 hour of wearing. The first time of wearing my foot got quite sore. I am trying again.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Not Sure

Would you recommend this to a friend? Not Sure

Verified Buyer!

By Rob from Rocky Mount, VA on 06/05/2021

No longer de"feet"ed!

Immediately felt the results on the first use. This is the second pair I've owned. Once experiencing the pain of fallen arches again, wearing the orthotics with the low support insert, I was able to endure 12 hour shifts on my feet with a lot lesser pain. The more I wear them the more they restrengthen my feet and the pain eases day by day.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Brother Tee from Marion, IA on 06/03/2021

Better golfer

Ive used other products in the past.You knocked the ball out of the park.I have already told some friends about walkfit. I will be ordering more done. Great value!!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Christine Grubbs from Badin, NC on 06/03/2021

They are just easy to use.

I could not find a shoe that would support my high arch. But now, I can just put the Walkfit in any shoe and go. They just work!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Lety from San Diego, CA on 06/02/2021

Very good

I WALK BETTER KNOW

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Kay Cross from Boone, IA on 06/02/2021

Great product, great price.

Quite comfortable. I can't believe I could get that quality product for the price.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By No pain from Phoenix, AZ on 06/02/2021

Love these inserts!

No more pain in hips, back & knees. The heels start to crack on mine due to high arches & the majority of my weight wears out the heel part. I will never b e without these. i have two friends I refered that also wear theirs supports constantly.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By gustavo chanchay from Orem, UT on 06/02/2021

pain relief.

exelent materials and pain relief.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Glenda from Kearney, NE on 05/31/2021

Great product

Love them

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Ronald Crewell from Hendersonville, NC on 05/30/2021

Excellant

This is my third pair over 15 years. I can not go without them. If i do my feet will hurt a lot. Great product. Good service.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Danny boy from Saint Augustine, FL on 05/28/2021

great value fit comfortably

better than store inserts; comfortable yet durable.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By John from Georgetown, DE on 05/28/2021

I love them

I love my walk fit but I didn't get my slippers and it took almost 2 months for me to get my walk fit and I emailed about it cause I thought they where lost in the mail but I never received an email in return telling me anything but they did show up and I am happy just wish I had my slippers

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Barbie from Altoona, PA on 05/25/2021

Give time to get used to them.

It took me awhile to get used to but I used for a couple of weeks and now love the feel of them.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Ignacio Auto Mechanic from Huntington Beach, CA on 05/24/2021

Great Orthotics

The Walkfit platinum orthotics is a great product, I walk four miles every day without any pain and they also help me stay in balance.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Phillip Zirkle from Thurmont, MD on 05/23/2021

They are very comfortable.

You walk completely comfortable with them in your sneakers or dress shoes with ease. I bought an second pair for myself.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Displaying Reviews 31-60
Back to Top