Walkfit Reviews
(Based On 265 Reviews)

Reviews 2-4 months ago

Verified Buyer!

By Nichole Wilson from Baltimore, MD on 04/05/2022

Comfort

My heels don't hurt. But I think I got thr arch support that hurts.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Not Sure

Would you recommend this to a friend? Not Sure

Verified Buyer!

By Confused from Peoria, AZ on 04/01/2022

Good

Good

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Georges Louis from Austin, TX on 03/31/2022

these helppppp

better than spending money on funky shoes

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Not Sure

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Cindy M. from Albuquerque, NM on 03/30/2022

They make my feet feel better.

Not too expensive for what you get and how they help my feet. Thanks

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Carlos from Hanford, CA on 03/30/2022

Pain from my planter fasciitis has been reduced

Using the orthotics has reduced the pain in my heal and knee has been reduced and some day’s relived completely. Although the removable arch does grind into the bottom of foot after extended wear. I work 12 hr shifts and on my feet all day. Overall a great product.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Sandy from Houston, TX on 03/28/2022

Help my flat feet feel supported

This feels good on my flat feet. Helps hold an arch for me while walking. In turn it helps my foot to knee to hip alignment. Just what I needed.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Karen Andry from Marietta, GA on 03/26/2022

Good product for the cost

Great relief from the pain

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Beverly Leonard from Mississauga, ON on 03/26/2022

Pain

I was in pain for over 6 months . Not able to walk without limping and using 500 dollar custom made orthotics didn't help. As soon as I used the walk fit orthotics the pain was 90% gone within minutes.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Glenda the happy hiker from Vinton, VA on 03/25/2022

Saved my feet

After months of foot pain, I visited a national store that touts relieving foot pain, and realized my arch had fallen in one foot. I saw the price of over $1,500.00- and remembered using Walkfit orthotics in the past. Much better price!!! My foot is without pain and swelling, and I am once again a happy hiker!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Paula from Harmony, MN on 03/24/2022

The walkfits are awsome..

The walkfits stopped my pain in my feet ..when I would get off of work and sit down then stand up my feet would hurt so bad it hurt to walk..

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Gift

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Carmen from Mesa, AZ on 03/20/2022

To relieves pain on my toes n arch.

To ease pain in walking.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Grateful Grandmama from Kennesaw, GA on 03/19/2022

Walk fit orthotics

I hurt my right foot by buying some shoes that did not fit properly. I asked my sister about what she did for her Plantar's Fascitis and she told me to buy the Walk Fit product. I am able to walk again with no pain. Broke them in easily and the edema seems to be getting resolved. Thank you

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Penny from Cleveland, OH on 03/18/2022

They work and don’t cost hundreds of dollar’s

They work great hate paying for shipping they are never at Target when I need them

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Patsy M from Ennis, TX on 03/17/2022

Arch support

Great for your arch support and walking... Helps keep feet from and ankles from turning and helps keep you aligned.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Sue S. from Milwaukee, WI on 03/14/2022

Two thumbs up!

These are the insoles you can trust to be the best compared to other brands.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Mk from Ladysmith, WI on 03/13/2022

Works good. Reasonable price

Been using for years. Have to replace every few years

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Mark G from Providence Forge, VA on 03/13/2022

Pain Relief

My feet feel so much better since I have been wearing walkfit inserts!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Beverly from Petersburg, VA on 03/13/2022

Pain Free

They fit very well in sneakers and boots and are very effective. I don’t have leg, or hip pain since using inserts. However, they don’t wear well in wedge heel dress shoes. I ordered extra inserts for bedroom slippers. I am very pleased.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Mike Wilhite from Nevada, TX on 03/08/2022

Helps my feet.

I walk several miles during the day with my job. So my walk fit last about 2 years.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Ray from Santa Cruz, NM on 03/07/2022

Shipping

Took 30 days to actually ship the insoles. Talked to customer service a few times and blamed it on warehouse for not shipping. Disappointed in the shipping process…

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Merchant response for this review:

Hi Ray, Thanks for the review. :-) We apologize for the delayed delivery of your order. Yes, what Customer Service told you is correct. It was a warehouse issue. We moved our fulfillment center to a new state and the move caused an unexpected delay in getting orders out the door. We apologize for any inconvenience and disappointment this has caused you. Please let us know if you have any questions or concerns. 1-877-264-9243 Our Customer Support Hours are: Monday through Friday 7 AM to 4 PM PT Saturday 7 AM to 3 PM PT

Verified Buyer!

By Ricky from North Augusta, SC on 03/05/2022

If you want to make feet feel better get these

Love them! Feet feel better than they have in a long time

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Marissa from Anoka, MN on 03/05/2022

Best purchase I’ve EVER made!!

I had been dealing with plantar fasciitis and heal spur pain. I was miserable. I bought Walkfit, and within days I was on the road to recovery! I bought a second set, so I could keep one in my work shoes and one in my everyday shoes. I had tried everything over the counter, doctors, injections, walking boot, and I was on the cusp of ordering custom inserts at the cost of $400. I have personally referred dozens of people who have been healed of their foot pain.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Roger from Collinsville, IL on 03/04/2022

Ankle pain, no more

My foot doctor suggested inserts for my shoes to get rid of my ankle lain. After looking at my Walk Fits in my shoes he said they were worn out. He could get some for me that cost $750 or I could use new Walk Fits. I chose Walk Fit. No more pain in my ankles or my wallet.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Stevie from Suffolk, VA on 03/02/2022

Not special

Durability should be fine. Have not found them to be any better or worse than other products out there

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Not Sure

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Merchant response for this review:

Hi Stevie, Thanks for the review. :-) Please let us know if you have any questions or concerns. 1-877-264-9243 Our Customer Support Hours are: Monday through Friday 7 AM to 4 PM PT Saturday 7 AM to 3 PM PT

Verified Buyer!

By Sheila Malone from Thomasville, AL on 03/02/2022

These are the best.

They are great. No more leg pain. No more foot pain. They are great if you having problems with heel spurs or any heels pain

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Ann Marie from Walled Lake, MI on 02/25/2022

Great Insoles

These insoles are great for my feet and if you need them to be more you can also use the next step up on them. They send thresh sizes. They are wonderful. This is my second and the reason to get another one is of course I wear more then one pair of shoes. My other pair I bought was probably 4 years ago and they work just as good like they are brand new.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Big Daddy69 from Bigelow, AR on 02/25/2022

No more knee pain

These are great. I used to have knee and lower back pain, but after buying these, I don't have knee and back pain anymore. If you have been thinking about buying these, do it now.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Diane on 02/24/2022

Still Undecided

These orthotics have not done for me what I heard on the commercial. I have tried them with only some success but am not willing to give up yet. Many more adventures lie ahead!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Not Sure

Would you recommend this to a friend? Not Sure

Verified Buyer!

By Jody High Arch from Los Angeles, CA on 02/21/2022

Quick fix I cant be without!

I have been wearing walk fit inserts for about 20 years... I wear them at the most pronounced level. (the max). They have become an absolute necessary arch support, and I consider how they will fit into any new shoes I purchase. I replace the inserts every few years..as they fall apart. I have at least 4 pair of them currently... They live in my shoes for the most part. It does seem that the inserts do not last as long as they used to...

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Bob Maloney from Sioux Falls, SD on 02/20/2022

Walkfits

Been using this product for 15 + years. Very satisfied.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Displaying Reviews 31-60
Back to Top