Walkfit Reviews
(Based On 140 Reviews)

Reviews 2-4 months ago

Verified Buyer!

By David from Spencerville, IN on 08/14/2021

The return policy is not great !

I have been using these for years. The return policy is long and drawn out. Still waiting for replacements after 3 weeks.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Not Sure

Would you recommend this to a friend? Not Sure

Merchant response for this review:

Hi David, Thanks for the review. :-) We see that you placed an order for insoles on June 30th and they shipped on 7/1. Tracking shows that the order was delivered on 7/3. Did you return an old pair to our warehouse for replacement, is this what you mean? Please email Mary: marmstrong@idealliving.com and she can help you with this. Please let us know if you have any questions or concerns. 1-877-264-9243 Our Customer Support Hours are: Monday through Friday 7 AM to 4 PM PT Saturday 7 AM to 3 PM PT

Verified Buyer!

By Aaron from Oklahoma City, OK on 08/14/2021

This is a great product.

When I first got them and put them in my shoes they were a little uncomfortable with while procam in, but now they are working just fine.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Melanie from Green Bay, WI on 08/12/2021

Not Durable

One shoe insert on my first pair literally cracked in half after 10 months. Tried to get a free replacement, no deal. Would have had to pay my own shipping there and return shipping. Not worth the effort or price. Paid full price for a second pair and had shipped. Highly suggest they make the walkfit platinum plastic more pliable or bendable or stronger at center so they don't crack in half. Also, offer to pay return shipping on broken units so your engineering department can learn where this product fails due to normal stress over time. This would be invaluable information to the product development team/company and help eliminate future returns due to fatigue spots. Otherwise, great product and these do really work for foot pain! My feet feel great!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Kate from Nanton, AB on 08/12/2021

Knee pain alliviated

I rolled my eyes when my husband said he ordered these for me but I am super happy he did. After a knee injury I gained a lot of weight because even after it healed I was in pain almost every single step. I slipped the inserts in my shoes and within 1 week the knee pain has almost completely gone. Now with exercise and strengthening those muscles around the knee I am positive I will finally get rid of the pain for good.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Michi the golfer from Carol Stream, IL on 08/11/2021

My foot doctor recommends the insoles.

Feel like “flying” with reduced pain.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By consumer Rich from Pittsburgh, PA on 08/10/2021

Sales Tactics

I did order your product but canceled before shipment. From what I hear I think it is a excellent product. I just wasn't happy with sales tactics. you offered free slippers with the offer I responded to but they really weren't free at all. I had to pay extra money to have them shipped... I feel your sales proposal is somewhat deceptive. I really am interested in your product sounds good and I feel it could benefit my issue. Thanks never the less.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Not Sure

Would you recommend this to a friend? Not Sure

Verified Buyer!

By Bob the golfer from Frisco, TX on 08/09/2021

Great orthodic alternative

After spending >$400 for prescription orthotics, I still had foot pain. After a couple of weeks wearing Walk Fit, my pain went away. These have saved me $, pain and possible surgery. I wish I would have found Walk Fit before spending $00’s with the orthopedic doctor.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Tony D. from Rochester, NY on 08/07/2021

They work.

I just replaced a pair that I used for several years. I'm used to Prime shipping. So this was slow for me and tracking was useless.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Merchant response for this review:

Hi Tony, Thanks for the review. :-) Please let us know if you have any questions or concerns. 1-877-264-9243 Our Customer Support Hours are: Monday through Friday 7 AM to 4 PM PT Saturday 7 AM to 3 PM PT

Verified Buyer!

By Lynne from Los Lunas, NM on 08/07/2021

I can’t walk without these

I wish it was easier to buy WalkFit. I have a pair in all my shoes.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Lefty Dee from Philadelphia, PA on 08/05/2021

Health Benefits

Been using Walk-Fit for years. This is my third set. I have flat feet and these help with keeping my arches from falling. They're comfortable and fit perfectly in my shoes and sneakers.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By John 65 year old banker from Naples, FL on 08/04/2021

Great product

Very easy to use. Relieved my heel pain within a couple of days of use. Quality product at a fair price.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Julian Nixon from Silsbee, TX on 08/04/2021

I have been wearing walkfits for over 20 yrs now.

They are AWESOME !!! I did not realize that my old ones had cracked until I bought new shoes. The new ones are even better

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Nicole from Philadelphia, PA on 08/04/2021

No More Foot Pain

Bought for my husband because a coworker of his recommended for his foot pain. He’s on his is feet all day in a warehouse and has no more pain.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Gift

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By taoswheat from El Prado, NM on 08/03/2021

Very good quality and priced right

Good quality, good fit, inexpensive for the quality

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Kat from Tucson, AZ on 08/03/2021

Solved my arch issue. Easy to use.

I have a arch problem that causes my big toe to turn up hitting the top of the shoe causing discomfort and pain. Walk fit inserts support the arch, the toe no longer turns up.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Shar from Ventura, CA on 08/02/2021

Pain Relief form Planters Fascitis

The support it gives my feet to feel their best!!!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Buck-Fabulous from Las Vegas, NV on 07/30/2021

Comfort

All my shoes have their own pair of WalkFit. Enough said!!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Pet @leaderone from Powell, OH on 07/30/2021

Better than expensive ($400) insoles

Been using these for 15 years , ever since I spent $400 on "Good Feet" store insoles. These do the same for much less.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Mona the Quilter from Greeley, CO on 07/29/2021

the other one

I was told by my Dr. what orthotics to get, I did, did not work for my feet. so I tried a set of these and within 3 days, my pain was gone, I can wear them all day long.. GREAT product.. definitely Recommend Thanks

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Sue from Lady Lake, FL on 07/28/2021

Relieved plantar facial is

Walking was painful until I bought these inserts for my shoes. They were wonderful. I experienced immediate relief. I walk 5 to 7 miles every day with my dogs

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By baby girl from Machesney Park, IL on 07/27/2021

very good

i got this for my mother and she love them they fix my mon very good so so happy that she is wear them everyday they fix very good on her

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Gift

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Jclark from Kingman, AZ on 07/26/2021

Will get another pair

Have to try all sizes alot but when you get the right one all good

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Jeanette Gill from New Concord, OH on 07/25/2021

Walk fit inserts are great.

Walk fit inserts have helped my foot to heal but they do take a few weeks to get adjusted to using. My legs are not as tired after standing on concrete for 8 to 9 hours 4 days a week. I have bought 2 pairs for convinces of using in more than one pair of shoes.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Mary-Anne the teacher from Santa Fe, NM on 07/24/2021

Awesome product

They have really helped me get some pain relief. I have a high arch and a wide feet. I am on my feet all taking care of infants and toddlers and my feet don't hurt at the end of the day.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Coach Gustin from Spanish Fork, UT on 07/23/2021

Great product It was my go to when Plantar fascii

They worked for me from the beginning and for everyone I recommended them to use

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Jeff from Yuma, AZ on 07/19/2021

Best on the market

I have used Walkfit for well over 15 years. I never consider buying another orthotic!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Carmen from Modesto, CA on 07/19/2021

Great Value!

They are great for anyone having foot or leg pain. I've gotten them for my son, my husband and of course myself. We all love them and will difinitely buy again when needed. I recommend to everyone.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Gift

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Teri Swisher from Kingfisher, OK on 07/18/2021

I had gotten to where I could hardly walk.

For the value, nothing has worked better

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Rob 30 year user from Lakeside, CA on 07/15/2021

They keep you energized all day!

Comfortable, durable and give excellent stability throughout the day. They keep my posture correct. At the end of day my feet are not tiered and they leave me with energy to continue into the night. Well priced! .....No need for expensive custom orthotics. My prior pair lasted 10 years.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Bryan from Lexington, TN on 07/13/2021

Pain relief

I have used Walkfit orthodics for years. By helping my feet stay in a better position they relieve knee pain. I've forgotten them on vacation twice. Both times my knee pain came roaring back. These are the best orthodics on the market. Highly recommend.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Displaying Reviews 31-60
Back to Top