Walkfit Reviews
(Based On 265 Reviews)

Reviews in the past month

Verified Buyer!

By Alejandro the Daddy from Los Angeles, CA on 04/20/2022

Never realized how much I needed these…

My wife had a pair. I tried them. I immediately felt as if my standing position was corrected. I decided to buy a pair. I didn’t have to start off with the low insert. I went to high with practically no pain. I can’t live without these now. And for the price, they can’t be beat.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Tulsa Bill from Tulsa, OK on 04/21/2022

Walkfit walks good

I have owned Walkfit Inserts for several years. I needed some additional for my other pairs of shoes. I don't get as fatigued and my feet don't hurt. Excellent product! Highly recommend for anyone with feet problems or works walking on a concrete floor.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By CK with problem feet from Ephrata, PA on 04/22/2022

They work for me!

Easy to use. Adjustable for low to high arch. They are comfortable and once you decide what level arch fits you, they become part putting shoes on. They can be used on almost any footwear including sandals. They work for me. My feet feel better with them.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Richard G. from Papineauville, QC on 05/16/2022

Super comfortable

I have had them before, and had them for many many years. I adore them and was glad that I could find the site for these new ones. My feets and my back are so much better. Less pain in my back Thank you very much.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Gail L from Lancaster, OH on 05/16/2022

Support your arches!

I have purchased many arch supports, some costing hundreds of dollars. I am on my feet all day at work. These supports are great and economical!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Gregory Woods from Cornville, AZ on 05/11/2022

Unbelievable how my foot pain has been relieved

Terrible foot almost completely gone after 3-4 weeks. I am in awe.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By 2013Debor from Snellville, GA on 05/09/2022

2013 strong

I have been using these inserts, new ones of course, since 2013! AWESOME!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Sandy the retired guy from Dartmouth, NS on 05/07/2022

Great arch support for my fallen arches.

I've been wearing the Walkfit orthotics every day for almost a year. They are very comfortable in all types of footwear and provide great arch support. I won't wear them hiking as the insoles move around too much on uneven ground, which reduces ankle support; but this seems to be their only shortcoming. The Walkfit insoles have been very beneficial overall and are a bargain compared to custom orthotics.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By John Doe from Schenectady, NY on 05/05/2022

Decent value

Seem okay. Haven't had them long enough to rate completely.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Not Sure

Verified Buyer!

By Eric from Reading, PA on 05/04/2022

They are a life saver !

i am on my feet all day at work on concrete , and i would be lost without these walkfit inserts !! They Work Wonders !!!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Michael factory worker from York, PA on 05/03/2022

they help

about three weeks and already have cracks with shipping was 30 dollars a pair

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Not Sure

Would you recommend this to a friend? Not Sure

Merchant response for this review:

Hi Michael, Thanks for the review. :-) We are sorry that your insoles have some cracks. It is extremely unusual to develop cracks after such a short time. The good news is that WalkFit Insoles have a Lifetime Warranty. If you want to replace your WalkFit® Platinum Orthotics, we will replace them for FREE, FOREVER. Just pay $9.95 shipping & processing, per pair. Please email Mary: marmstrong@idealliving.com and she can help you with this and waive the shipping fee for the replacement insoles. Please give her the name & zip code used when ordering, so she can find your account information. We apologize for this inconvenience. Please let us know if you have any questions or concerns. 1-877-264-9243 Our Customer Support Hours are: Monday through Friday 7 AM to 4 PM PT Saturday 7 AM to 3 PM PT

Verified Buyer!

By eraina from Peoria, AZ on 05/03/2022

relieved the foot pain that I was having in the ou

easy to use. they don't go flat after wearing them

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Alejandro bueno on 05/03/2022

Pie plano

No se pero algo me alludo

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By LK from Maricopa, AZ on 04/30/2022

They WORK!

The expensive ones, the custom fit, did not work for me. The Walk Fit work for me and the only ones that has done what they were designed for. I have bought six pairs so far, I use to be able to purchase them at The Bed and Bath which made it easy for me. The only reason I purchased so many are because they work, but being on my feet all the time, I wore them out in the heel area both feet.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Paulette F from San Diego, CA on 04/29/2022

Walking is comfortable again

I especially like the interchangable heel pads.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Jim from Sammamish, WA on 04/29/2022

Great Substitute for prescription orthotics!

I have been using mine for about 3 weeks now and my feet are feeling much better. It is important to removed any pre-installed pads from your shoes before inserting the Walkfit product otherwise your shoe will be too tight.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Diane from Elizabeth, PA on 04/27/2022

I NEVER RECEIVED THESE!!! PLEASE SEND THEM!!!

I NEVER RECEIVED THESE!!! PLEASE SEND THEM NOW!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? No

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Merchant response for this review:

Hi Diane, Thanks for the review. :-) We are sorry you haven’t received your order. Per the tracking number, it was returned to us on 3/7 due to an incorrect address. Please email Mary at the address below to confirm your mailing address so we can reship the order. Mary will also try to email you at the email address we have on file for you. Please email Mary: marmstrong@idealliving.com and she can help you with this. Please let us know if you have any questions or concerns. 1-877-264-9243 Our Customer Support Hours are: Monday through Friday 7 AM to 4 PM PT Saturday 7 AM to 3 PM PT

Verified Buyer!

By Tim laundry attendant from Ferndale, WA on 04/23/2022

Lower back pain gone

I really love my orthotics. Had lower back pain which is now gone. Breaking them in was hard but now that they are broken in they are great. I would recommend Walkfit

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Pat Ritter from Silver Spring, MD on 04/20/2022

Inserts that don't hurt

Immediately I felt relief. They fit in my sneakers they were not uncomfortable. I had tried inserts from a podiatrist and they almost crippled me they were so hard. I think that because they put the cushion supports in these inserts that it has made a difference. The great price also helped. I'm so glad that I saw your advertisement. I wasn't going to order it but then I figured for 20 bucks I had nothing to lose. It's the best 20 bucks I've spent in a while 😁

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes


Reviews 2-4 months ago

Verified Buyer!

By Blondie from Saint Clair Shores, MI on 01/20/2022

Happy Feet

I finally have relief from foot pain.Thank You

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Aleks from Wheaton, IL on 01/22/2022

Pain Relief !!

Relief my back pain 100% and my knees has more flexibility and Foot Pain Disappeared.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By kent williams from Shawano, WI on 01/25/2022

walking good relief

all good

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By George from Jackson, MI on 04/15/2022

Delaying my surgery

I have a calcium deposit in my right heel. I want to wait until fall to have surgery. With walk fit I have no pain, I can do yardwork and live a normal life. So thankful. God bless you all.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Jen from Pineville, KY on 04/13/2022

Great arch support

This is the second pair of walk fit supports I have purchased. The first pair wasn’t worn out though I bought them probably 8 yrs ago. They were just looking a little rusty lol. I recommend these to anyone who needs arch support or had back pain from standing or walking on concrete daily. They really helped my feet and back. You can’t put a price on pain relief. It’s so worth the money for these inserts

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By George from Miami, FL on 04/12/2022

This is a rip off.( scamming)

This is a total scam. It would be better to pick up a rock and put in my shoes. Worse product on the market. It is a piece of hard plastic with a little piece of rubber in a hole at the heel! Please don’t be scam by these people! It’s a total rip off really really bad product!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? No

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Merchant response for this review:

Hi George, Thanks for the review. :-) We are sorry you haven’t found WalkFit to be beneficial for you. We have refunded you $42.64. An orthotic may not be the best choice for your situation, as you may need cushioning more than an orthotic. Orthotics work by gradually changing the position of your feet. It may take some time before you are comfortable wearing them all day. When you support and realign the foot, you realign the entire body. This kind of gradual realignment may not be what you are looking for. You may want to try some soft foam or gel inserts—maybe even a combination of the two—to get the comfort you need. Please let us know if you have any questions or concerns. 1-877-264-9243 Our Customer Support Hours are: Monday through Friday 7 AM to 4 PM PT Saturday 7 AM to 3 PM PT

Verified Buyer!

By Shannon from Cokato, MN on 04/10/2022

Plantar fasciitis is gone

My chiropractor told me about your arched insoles. Best price for the quality EVER.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By MICHAEL ALAN JAMISON from Phoenix, AZ on 04/09/2022

MUCH LESS PAIN! THEY ARE AWESOME!

I CAN WAKE UP WITH BACK PAIN, BUT AFTER WALKING A SHORT TIME, MY PAIN IS GONE! THEY ARE AWESOME!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Kenneth Brayboy from Lancaster, PA on 04/08/2022

Just getting started with walk fit

Comfort and price

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Not Sure

Would you recommend this to a friend? Not Sure

Verified Buyer!

By Alex from Colby, KS on 04/06/2022

Changed my Life!

These inserts literally changed my life! For the first time in decades, I'm able to walk without pain! I have been able to remain on my feet all day, and still have the capacity to go for a long walk in the evening. I've purchased these as gifts for everyone I know who complains about sore feet! My only regret is that I didn't discover them sooner.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Wll911willie from Seaside, CA on 04/05/2022

The orthotics are a good fit

I’m waiting for another pair to arrive

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Displaying Reviews 1-30
Back to Top