Walkfit Reviews
(Based On 318 Reviews)

Reviews in the past month

Verified Buyer!

By Laura from Hanover Park, IL on 07/19/2022

Good value

Sturdy, adjustable, easy to get used to, pain relief, improves posture and gait.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Dancermeu from Atlanta, GA on 07/19/2022

These are super supportive,!!

Great, supportive inserts, even for a person with terrible arthritis in her feet, like me! Bought 1 pair, then bought 2 more!!!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Tim Anglin from Lees Summit, MO on 07/31/2022

I've had these a while( years)

I've had these a while( years) and they 've held up well. I have a number of pairs to move around to the different number of shoes I have. they do the job of supporting my arches well. To answer the second question I have recommended these insert to others and as far as I know they have worked out well for them too.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Eileen Theriot from Mandeville, LA on 08/14/2022

Lower back pain great for feet

Helps my feet

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Mary School Bus Driver from Montrose, CO on 08/14/2022

They have improved my health!!

These simple, affordable and easily replaced option, have been a huge change in my health concerning mobility. They have been much more successful and effective in allowing me to walk, bike and generally be mobile in my lifestyle, than any previous expensive, prescription Orthotics I have tried in the past. I have been given long-term relief over the last 4-5 years using these orthotics, for my feet, knees, hips and back. I typically buy several at a time, because they are so affordable, in order to put them in different shoes I am wearing during the current season. Hence, I don't have to switch them everyday to the shoes I choose, like the one pair of prescription. They also last longer, since it isn't the same pair being used everyday. And I don't have to wait 2 years and the pain involved with a prescription set that has worn out, before insurance will help with replacing them!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Gift

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Jane from Millis, MA on 08/13/2022

great value

They fit great and am very glad I have them. I bought 3 pair so I don't have to change as often when I wear different shoes. They do need the round stoppers and even the stoppers don't entirely do the trick, because they sometimes stick on the bottom of the shoe and sometimes to the device, but overall, I rate them very high.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Starbuck from East Longmeadow, MA on 08/09/2022

Step up to a healthy posture

I’ve been in walkfits for over 15 years. Wearing them constantly made me stand straighter and with less pain. My lower back has less stress because the Walkfits repositioned my center of gravity while standing. Yes they do take getting used to and these results are from a couple months of wearing them but we’ll worth it

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Sherrie Kent from Richards Landing, ON on 08/05/2022

They saved my life!

I’ve been using these for over 25 years and could not live without them.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Gdude the trucksriver from Tuscola, TX on 08/02/2022

Comfort and core balance

These make the feet feel good and gives you core strength and balance.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Duane Trares from Columbus, OH on 08/02/2022

Has helped my back

Comfort

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Mike from Sherwood, AR on 08/01/2022

Life saver

I was able to work on concrete 12 + hours daily without foot pain. This has been a life changing product for me and my lively hood for the past 10 years.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Julia from McMinnville, TN on 07/31/2022

Saved my aching feet!

I have almost no arch and have tried many different shoe inserts. These are the best! Very affordable!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Greg from Anna, TX on 07/31/2022

Great for treating Plantar Fasciitis

Helped me get rid of my plantar fasciitis

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Rob from Zelienople, PA on 07/20/2022

These do work.

I've been using these for 15 years and believe they do help foot and leg pain. Must note they don't fit in all types of shoes. Like the product.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes


Reviews 2-4 months ago

Verified Buyer!

By Alejandro the Daddy from Los Angeles, CA on 04/20/2022

Never realized how much I needed these…

My wife had a pair. I tried them. I immediately felt as if my standing position was corrected. I decided to buy a pair. I didn’t have to start off with the low insert. I went to high with practically no pain. I can’t live without these now. And for the price, they can’t be beat.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By CK with problem feet from Ephrata, PA on 04/22/2022

They work for me!

Easy to use. Adjustable for low to high arch. They are comfortable and once you decide what level arch fits you, they become part putting shoes on. They can be used on almost any footwear including sandals. They work for me. My feet feel better with them.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Tulsa Bill from Tulsa, OK on 04/21/2022

Walkfit walks good

I have owned Walkfit Inserts for several years. I needed some additional for my other pairs of shoes. I don't get as fatigued and my feet don't hurt. Excellent product! Highly recommend for anyone with feet problems or works walking on a concrete floor.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Johnno from Upper Black Eddy, PA on 07/15/2022

High quality and work!

I saw the infomercial with Wes Jacobs, who walked across the U.S. My wife is in radio and stands four hours every morning, then walks 6-7 miles per day, as well as doing a tower climb every year. I purchased these for her to try years ago, and she would not be without. Tremendous product.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Gift

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Al from Oak Lawn, IL on 07/14/2022

Great

Great

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Bryan Luff from Randolph, MA on 07/13/2022

very durable product

They are very durable and helps align the body correctly raises arches on flat feet and by use they become more beneficial to your walk and posture I like mine and will send a pair to my sister.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Deborah Findley from Huntertown, IN on 07/13/2022

A good affordable, comfortable, easy

Good affordable, easy to use. I wish they were available locally but they were also easy to order and received in a timely basis. I used them years ago and just hesitated to order online but I’m glad I did. Thank You Debbie Findley

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Car on 07/11/2022

Pain relief

The front pressure of foot is relieved. I stand all day with a bunion usually aching part way through the day but these are the only insole that relieves pain all day. The only neg is when first putting on there a bit hard against the arch but after a few mins I don’t notice. Really good best relief I had from all the different insoles I’ve used.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Gift

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Mkke from Saint John, IN on 07/10/2022

Problem solved

They work. They eliminated my heal pain that I suffered with for years. I bought them and they originally were not so comfortable so I put them in a drawer. I finally sucked it up and wore them for a week and my foot/heal pain went away. That was like 15 yrs ago and I have several pairs. They do wear out after about 2 years. If I wear shoes without them I definitely feel it the next day. Sure beats paying $600 for orthodics.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Patticake from Monterey, TN on 07/08/2022

A great asset to my aching feet.

My walk fits have greatly reduced my foot pain. Some days I have no pain at all since I began wearing them.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Ercell Howerton from Grant, OK on 07/07/2022

Excellent

Such excellent product. Been using over 10 years..without them I have foot pain, leg tireness, knee pain, hip pain. They keep me active..

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Lois in Wisconsin from Mishicot, WI on 07/06/2022

I like the fit of the orthotics.

The first pair was easy to order on line. The second pair was a mail in order and it took several phone calls to resolve the problem. The third pair, they could of emailed me to as what the problem was with getting the order. So I cancelled. I think they should email a person to tell them why they dont get the order and a person wouldnt be left in the dark as to why you are waiting. I cancelled the order. But I do like the walkfit inserts. I would like to order another pair but I am soured by the problems I had. Maybe some day I will try again. Great product with a good price.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Mark from Greensboro, NC on 07/06/2022

Helping

After several days of breaking in, I do not know they are there. Now very comfortable.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Larry from Libby, MT on 07/01/2022

Lumbar pain relief

As a nurse on my feet on a concrete floor for 12 hours, they relieved lumbar back pain. This is my third set.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Sharon from Salmon, ID on 06/30/2022

Perfect

I have worn these for years and I love them. Always fit perfectly, no more pain, everything stays in place. The price is amazing. Thank you.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By xvriver from Rincon, PR on 06/25/2022

E usado estas plantillas por más de 10 años

Como persona de arco pronunciado estas plantillas han ayudado mucho mis pies

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Displaying Reviews 1-30
Back to Top