Walkfit Reviews
(Based On 379 Reviews)

Reviews in the past month

Verified Buyer!

By JC from Floyd, VA on 11/07/2022

Can't beat the product or price.

Have used this product for many years.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Colleem from Seattle, WA on 11/09/2022

I have been wearing walk fits for 15 years!

Walk fits changed my life.. I had become so unable to walk long distance and due to walk fits I can do my normal healthy walk again very comfortably and strong with good posture!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Eve the Walker from Brookings, SD on 11/23/2022

I am so thankful I have feet under me again!

Finding Walkfit is a miracle to me. I have worn expensive thick custom orthotics for fifteen years because I don't have fat pads under the ball of my foot to hold my bones in place. They were bulky in my shoes and just didn't work anymore. I ruptured the capsule in the joint in my big toe and got a big painful bunion. I limped around for two months. I couldn't walk my two miles each day like I had been doing. I got new orthotics made, they made it worse! I went back to have them adjusted as the bunion toe was unstable and painful. Then that adjustment totally threw off my balance. I no longer had my balance, was totally off. On top of that it made my big toe on the other foot jacked up to the point it wore a hole in my tennis shoe. I was desperate when I saw this ad on FB. The reviews encouraged me to give these a try! I I started out using them cautiously as recommended but within a few days was wearing them all day with comfort. My big toe on my left foot is gradually going down!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Stephanie on 12/02/2022

Excellent all round

This product, service, and price are all stellar. I have worn these orthotics for years and would never wear anything else. This day and age it is refreshing to find not only an excellent product that works but service and price as well!!!! Pinch me I’m dreaming! Ty walkfit!!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Joy from Sulphur, LA on 11/28/2022

Would like to have a choice on the inserts

You can tell when the insert is breaking down. It starts to ripple along the edge of the arch. I use only the “high” insert. I wish there was additional options for the high inserts. The inserts have made a difference for my left foot. I am purchasing at a minimum quarterly 3 pairs.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Dr. Wayne Reynolds from Gloucester Point, VA on 11/25/2022

Physician Recommendation

As a Family medicine physician, recommend Walk Fit regularly !!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Mary Smith from Delphos, KS on 11/22/2022

Sell the mint lotion separately

My husband is a hefty fellow & the Walkfits keep him moving. He especially enjoys the mint lotion for his feet. The bad thing is the mint location can not be purchased as a separate product. ☹️

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Jamies from Beaver, PA on 11/20/2022

Ankle n foot saver!

Love these n been wearing for over 15 yrs. Mom found in a department store, boscovs, n we both loved them. The only thing thats irritating is that every time i order, you have to jeep saying no to about 5 or more items they want you to buy. Onky site ive ever seen that does that.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Joanne from Armstrong, BC on 11/17/2022

Greatful for this optiom

Good Quality and my feet feel better each time wear them. Thanks for this option and price.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes


Reviews 2-4 months ago

Verified Buyer!

By Starbuck from East Longmeadow, MA on 08/09/2022

Step up to a healthy posture

I’ve been in walkfits for over 15 years. Wearing them constantly made me stand straighter and with less pain. My lower back has less stress because the Walkfits repositioned my center of gravity while standing. Yes they do take getting used to and these results are from a couple months of wearing them but we’ll worth it

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Mary School Bus Driver from Montrose, CO on 08/14/2022

They have improved my health!!

These simple, affordable and easily replaced option, have been a huge change in my health concerning mobility. They have been much more successful and effective in allowing me to walk, bike and generally be mobile in my lifestyle, than any previous expensive, prescription Orthotics I have tried in the past. I have been given long-term relief over the last 4-5 years using these orthotics, for my feet, knees, hips and back. I typically buy several at a time, because they are so affordable, in order to put them in different shoes I am wearing during the current season. Hence, I don't have to switch them everyday to the shoes I choose, like the one pair of prescription. They also last longer, since it isn't the same pair being used everyday. And I don't have to wait 2 years and the pain involved with a prescription set that has worn out, before insurance will help with replacing them!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Gift

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Eileen Theriot from Mandeville, LA on 08/14/2022

Lower back pain great for feet

Helps my feet

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Leonard from Albuquerque, NM on 11/02/2022

They work!

Have been using these for about 15 years. Competing products sold at a local "Good Feet" store are around $300.00. They MIGHT be better, but not 8 or 9 times better. When I first started using Walk Fit, they seemed to last for 4-5 years, more recently, I get around 2 years before they start cracking. Maybe, I just weigh a little more. In any event, I will continue to use Walk Fit, as they are the best of the affordable options I've ever used.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Paul Davis from Flintstone, GA on 10/26/2022

Walk fit has been helping me walk . Pain free

I have been using walk fit since they were Phase 4. Better Quality and value than my foot doctor could provide.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By JS from Fox Lake, IL on 10/25/2022

help

great product

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Norma R from Montrose, CO on 10/25/2022

Excellent

My knees pain is not there anymore

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Tom from Essex Junction, VT on 10/25/2022

Walkfit works!

I can’t use any other product for my arch support and to avoid the pain of plantar fasciitis. I’m a big fan for nearly ten years.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By John p Morgan from Georgetown, DE on 10/21/2022

Best fix for the Body pains

These walk fits are the best thing you can do for your body pain! My shoe wear is the true result of this products. EQUAL WEAR and I have only 1 foot ! This product has made me secure on my 1 foot and stronger when I wear them !! Is a true medical problem solver for foot back and knee pain SECOND AND THIRD PAIR !!!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By William Bushnell from Sugar Land, TX on 10/20/2022

I like the walkfit BUT....

I like the walkfit but the slippers that were sent to me as a free gift were two left feet.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Satisfied customer from Courtland, MS on 10/19/2022

I love these!

These inserts relieved my plantar fasciitis! I use them almost every day! They are affordable and work as well as the expensive brands.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Jim the worker from Ball Ground, GA on 10/18/2022

Less back pain.

Been using these for years. Less chiropractor visits. Last a long time. just not lifetime.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Happy Now from Kaaawa, HI on 10/14/2022

No pain

Limped every day at work due to heel spurs Bought your product inserted into my shoes, next day no more limping!!!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Dustan on 10/14/2022

They really work

I recommend your product to a friend suffering from plantar fasciitis for some time. It helped right away with easing his pain. PLUS THE PRICE IS RIGHT!!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Russ M. from Cedar Creek, TX on 10/12/2022

My pain is gone!

If you have foot pain, you know how much it can limit what you can do. Walkfit is a great value and it worked for me. Give it a try.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Jim, retired from Okatie, SC on 10/11/2022

They keep on working.

I've been using these shoe inserts for 20 years. This is my third pair. I started using them to relieve pain from plantar fasciitis. The pain has never returned. I always have them in my shoes. One of the best purchases I've ever made.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Cynthia from Elizabethtown, PA on 10/08/2022

These helped

Easy to order. Came in a timely manner. My foot problem did not go away, but it is improved. You do have to follow the instructions to build up to wearing them all day long, but it is worth it. I bought a second pair so I have them in my work shoes and in my casual shoes, but they are easily moved from one pair to another so that is more convenience than necessity. Altogether, I think it is worth the cost.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Martha the walker from Sparks, NV on 10/07/2022

Easy to use

Takes some getting used to and gets the job done I have ordered 3 times because they wear out. Company is easy to deal with

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Janet McCarley from Franklin, KY on 10/07/2022

Can’t do without them!

I have a terrible problem w/my big toes developing blisters in my HOKAS because these are 3/4 inserts. Haven’t figured out how to pad my toes w/Walk/fit inserts. I do use my HOKA inserts.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Leticia Cervantes from Woodland, CA on 10/04/2022

Confort

Great 👍🏻

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Nomodolor from Phoenix, AZ on 10/01/2022

Too much extra junk

Small medium large inserts great- drop price & drop massage inserts & cream so I can put in every shoe

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Displaying Reviews 1-30
Back to Top