Walkfit Reviews
(Based On 100 Reviews)

Reviews in the past month

Verified Buyer!

By Kittie, respiratory thera from Slatington, PA on 07/10/2021

Miracles still happen

I was hesitant and susceptible that such an affordable priced orthotics would work as advertised. Please are miracle workers. My knee back and ankle pain disappeared within 3 days of wearing them. I feel like a new woman.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Joanne from Wheat Ridge, CO on 07/12/2021

It works! Am able to walk again without pain!

Tried so many pairs of expensive shoes that hurt,, and caused shin splints and knee pain. My son (who told me about Walkfits) told me he wore Walkfits many years ago, and now has no trouble with his feet! And the best news, this is so inexpensive!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Dave Schwartz from Red Bluff, CA on 07/04/2021

Thank you!

Thank you so much for Walkfits! I work 9 hour shifts on my feet. I have Morton’s Neuroma in both feet and my podiatrist said that after 2 cortisone shots in each foot, the only thing left was surgery, which I didn’t want. Before Walkfits I couldn’t even work 2 hours without intense feet pain. Since I put them in I work 9 hour shifts with no problem. Thank you again!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Amanda M. from Morgan, UT on 07/04/2021

Lower your pain level to almost nothing!

My doctor recommended that I try these for my plantar fasciitis. She said they were much more affordable than others so I should try them first. She was right. They have been wonderful I had no problem getting used to using these. They have taken my pain level from unbearable to almost nothing and it has only been a couple months. I am hoping that with continued use I will see no pain in the future. I am almost there already😁.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By louie maciel from Mohave Valley, AZ on 07/03/2021

Lower Back Pain Also, Ankle And Knee Pain.

The First I Felt The Difference, It Has Been 3 Weeks And I Have No Pain I Also Have A better Night Sleep, And Wake Up With No Back Pain. AWESOME!!!!!!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Shar from Ventura, CA on 08/02/2021

Pain Relief form Planters Fascitis

The support it gives my feet to feel their best!!!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Buck-Fabulous from Las Vegas, NV on 07/30/2021

Comfort

All my shoes have their own pair of WalkFit. Enough said!!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Pet @leaderone from Powell, OH on 07/30/2021

Better than expensive ($400) insoles

Been using these for 15 years , ever since I spent $400 on "Good Feet" store insoles. These do the same for much less.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Mona the Quilter from Greeley, CO on 07/29/2021

the other one

I was told by my Dr. what orthotics to get, I did, did not work for my feet. so I tried a set of these and within 3 days, my pain was gone, I can wear them all day long.. GREAT product.. definitely Recommend Thanks

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Sue from Lady Lake, FL on 07/28/2021

Relieved plantar facial is

Walking was painful until I bought these inserts for my shoes. They were wonderful. I experienced immediate relief. I walk 5 to 7 miles every day with my dogs

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By baby girl from Machesney Park, IL on 07/27/2021

very good

i got this for my mother and she love them they fix my mon very good so so happy that she is wear them everyday they fix very good on her

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Gift

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Jclark from Kingman, AZ on 07/26/2021

Will get another pair

Have to try all sizes alot but when you get the right one all good

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Jeanette Gill from New Concord, OH on 07/25/2021

Walk fit inserts are great.

Walk fit inserts have helped my foot to heal but they do take a few weeks to get adjusted to using. My legs are not as tired after standing on concrete for 8 to 9 hours 4 days a week. I have bought 2 pairs for convinces of using in more than one pair of shoes.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Mary-Anne the teacher from Santa Fe, NM on 07/24/2021

Awesome product

They have really helped me get some pain relief. I have a high arch and a wide feet. I am on my feet all taking care of infants and toddlers and my feet don't hurt at the end of the day.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Coach Gustin from Spanish Fork, UT on 07/23/2021

Great product It was my go to when Plantar fascii

They worked for me from the beginning and for everyone I recommended them to use

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Jeff from Yuma, AZ on 07/19/2021

Best on the market

I have used Walkfit for well over 15 years. I never consider buying another orthotic!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Carmen from Modesto, CA on 07/19/2021

Great Value!

They are great for anyone having foot or leg pain. I've gotten them for my son, my husband and of course myself. We all love them and will difinitely buy again when needed. I recommend to everyone.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Gift

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Teri Swisher from Kingfisher, OK on 07/18/2021

I had gotten to where I could hardly walk.

For the value, nothing has worked better

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Rob 30 year user from Lakeside, CA on 07/15/2021

They keep you energized all day!

Comfortable, durable and give excellent stability throughout the day. They keep my posture correct. At the end of day my feet are not tiered and they leave me with energy to continue into the night. Well priced! .....No need for expensive custom orthotics. My prior pair lasted 10 years.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Bryan from Lexington, TN on 07/13/2021

Pain relief

I have used Walkfit orthodics for years. By helping my feet stay in a better position they relieve knee pain. I've forgotten them on vacation twice. Both times my knee pain came roaring back. These are the best orthodics on the market. Highly recommend.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Kcmama from Fort Worth, TX on 07/11/2021

Took a while to get used to them

But now I wear them all the time. They do help my plantar fasciitis and back pain has improved

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Oscar the contractor from El Paso, TX on 07/11/2021

I couldn't walk in the morning till I got these

Whats great is that they work right off the start very next day I felt fantastic and best of all very affordable.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Anne-marie Leishman from Vaudreuil-dorion, QC on 07/09/2021

Love this they are great.

The orthopidics are Awsome.i have been wearing them for the last 20 years. Theire not expensive like what you buy from your specialist tey fit great.the bad side is that at the begigning you cant were them all day just like new shoes you need to break them in but then its Perfect for years i have 4 pairesfor the for paire of ahoes that i were ofen.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Dale K from East Grand Forks, MN on 07/09/2021

Happy feet

These inserts work just as good as the high priced custom inserts and they last longer. I have wore these for years and just purchased a second pair for a second pair of shoes.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Joseph Lee from Sarasota, FL on 07/06/2021

All of the above.n

Not a thing.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Carlos from San Juan, PR on 07/06/2021

It just worked right away, the first time.

The packaging was confusing in terms of the different things that came together with the main item, and the small orientation brochure. The brochure was also unclear. Then I got it, I understood the images.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Linda from Portland, OR on 07/05/2021

I have used walkout inserts

I have high arches and love the support they give me for years

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Mickey from Chattaroy, WA on 07/05/2021

GOOD-BYE, FACIITIS!

I wore the first set only for going 'out'. Lately, I bought a second set - to wear in my house slippers! What a constant relief on my legs and feet.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes


Reviews 2-4 months ago

Verified Buyer!

By Tootsiesmootsie from Pilot Mountain, NC on 06/03/2021

Major foot relief...

This is the third set that I have bought in the last few years....I worked at the Post Office on my feet all day and had fallen arches that were extremely painful....I tried these on a whim and have stayed with them over 15 years....I highly recommend.....You do need to wear as they direct you, a few hours a day and increasing the amount of time...when your foot gets used to them....WHAT A RELIEF....HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Rosie A. from Los Angeles, CA on 05/30/2021

No more pain

I bought a pair of these walk fits more than ten years ago and they worked great. I found them once again online and ordered another pair. I’m able to walk for miles without any pain. Before I found them I thought that I would have to give up all of my outdoor sports but now I don’t think about the pain because there isn’t any.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Displaying Reviews 1-30
Back to Top